Leadership

Executive Board:

Lauren Boss, President, president@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Jayson Gleneck, Vice President, vicepresident@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Pat Silva, Treasurer, treasurer@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Barbara Lester, Membership Coordinator, membership@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Patti Ferron, Communications Coordinator, communications@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Laura Barry, Newsletter Editor, newsletter@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Laura Barry, Webmaster, webmaster@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Media (Social & Press)

Vacant, publicity@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

COMMITTEES:

Greeley Park Art Show Committee, gpas@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org 

Jacqueline Barry, Director, jacqueline@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Monique Sakellarios, Fundraiser

Carla Sullivan

Sarah Roach

Artist Development Committee, adp@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Vacant, Director

Volunteer Committee, volunteer@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Vacant, Co-Director

Vacant , Co-Director

**Additional volunteers will be needed!

Area Art Initiative Committee, aai@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Vacant, Director, marilene@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

 

Kala Kumar, Pheasant Lane Mall

Resource Development Committee, fundraising@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org 

Claude Nivens, Director, claude@nashuaareaartistsassoc.org

Advisory Board: